The CFDA Awards 2018 Winners

Last night, for the first time ever, Brooklyn Museum hosted the 2018 CFDA Awards; a night where the Council of Fashion Designers celebrate the industry’s best talents. Issa Rae hosted the night and was joined by many presenters to announce who would be taking home the highest accolades of the year. Take a look at the winners below. Congratulations to all.

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Raf Simons of Calvin Klein
Menswear Designer of the Year: James Jebbia of Supreme
Accessories Designer of the Year: James Jebbia of Supreme Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent: Sander Lak of Sies Marjan
Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Diane von Furstenberg
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Narciso Rodriguez
Founder's Award: Carolina Herrera
International Award: Donatella Versace
Media Award in honour of Eugenia Sheppard: Edward Enninful
Fashion Icon Award: Naomi Campbell
Influencer Award: Kim Kardashian West
Member's Salute: Ralph Lauren